Skip to main content

LCL Plus - Worldwide Consolidation

Steering committee :

Coordinator - Mr Kim Tirard - CARGOLOGIN, BELGIUM - Kimt@cargologin.be 

Member - Mr Victor Hugo - FAM CARGO, BRAZIL - victor@famcargo.com.br (Central & South America)

Member - Mr Matthew Zeludko - CUSTOM LOGISTIC, AUSTRALIA - matthew@customlogistic.com (Oceania & Far East)

Member - Mr Andrew Smithurst - CARDINAL MARITIME LIMITED, UK - andrew.smithurst@cardinalmaritime.com  (UK)

Member - Mr Ajit Biswas - ABCO INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS, INDIA - ajit@abcointlogistics.com (Sub Indian Continent)

Member - Mr Hans Freixas - APR - ADUANAS PUJOL RUBIO, S.A., SPAIN  - hans.freixas@apr.es (South Europe & North Africa)